Have a look at our No Salad Records hoodies on bandcamp !

Music video for Fuck It by Sunna Margrét is out!

Degeaba by Ana Bălan is out!

Out on December 23rd!

Daydreamer by Daisy Sane is out!

No Salad Records is thrilled to announce the release of Daydreamer by Daisy Sane out on September 30th! Click on the image below to read the newsletter ↓↓↓

Daisy Sane tour dates summer 2022!